A New Kind of Breakfast

I never have decent time to have breakfast in the morning so I discovered this new protein meal replacement shake that is only 110 calories, gluten and lactose free, has very low fat, and tastes great!

20130324-115511.jpg
Evolve protein shakes are my new weight loss friend because it contains tonalin which reduces body fat. I take it with me and drink along the way I go to class. They subside your hunger for a while so no complaints. You can even use it to replace your lunch meal. Just make sure to snack on something healthy in between.

Also, water is a huge factor for my weight loss journey but sometimes I want something sweet to drink but I obviously can’t have sugar.

20130324-115749.jpg
Similar to Mio, Dasani Drops gives your water sweet flavor without the calories and sugar. I also use Crystal Light for my sweet tooth days.
And if I ever crave for soda, I would take some already made fruit punch Crystal Light and add seltzer water. I occasionally drink diet soda but I know how harmful those are… Supposedly.

3 responses to “A New Kind of Breakfast

Leave a Reply

