Keep Your Hair Strong and Your Skin Beautiful

Is your hair breaking off? Too thin? Grows too slow?

On the average, my hair grows very slow and if I don’t keep it moisturized, it will break off. I believe for my hair texture if you do little to nothing to it, it will grow a lot faster. Two ways that I make my hair grow strong and fast is keep it completely braided for months while I wear sew-ins and take biotin supplements.

20130326-225626.jpg The biotin supplements I take are from Walgreens and cost about $16. They are sugar free, gluten free, lactose free, have no preservatives and no artificial color or flavor. I saw stronger nails in 2 weeks and my hair grew about an inch pretty quickly too. My face began to break out! I guess that’s how the supplements works. After a couple of days, the pimples cleared up and now my face looks beautiful without makeup. Every 5 to 6 weeks I’ll get my hair re-braided.
I can’t wait to show you all a before and after picture! This method is great.

Leave a Reply

