“Stop Faking Your Orgasms…”

Isn’t Tumblr one of the best blog sites out there? I came across this honest quote as I was scrolling down my dashboard. I needed a moment to realize because as simple and forward as this quote is, why haven’t I done most of what the speaker is saying?  Number 1 through 6 is on point!

How genuine is this quote? No bullshit–just live your life simply for you. Do what makes you satisfied and content (without violating the laws).

20131120-081156.jpg

Follow me on Tumblr for more glitz, glam, quotes, and humor (sinfully-glamorous.tumblr.com)

Leave a Reply

