Simple Eyebrow Fill-in Tutorial by Me!

Many of you asked for it! I have been complimented and asked how do I do my eyebrows. Well here’s a quick tutorial of my little secret.

Tips:

The beginning is lined up with your nasal bridge

The arch should be where your temple is

The tail is lined at the corner of your eye
The tail is lined at the corner of your eye

What you need:

  • Eyebrow powder (less harsh than eyebrow pencil)
  • Angled applicator brush
  • Eyebrow comb/brush 
  • Concealer
  • Makeup sponge

Note:

Many makeup pros do not recommend black eyebrow pencil or powder due to its opaque and bold color. I personally use black because my skin color is dark– and dark brown eyebrow powders/pencils look chalky or grey on me. As shown in the video, I use a small amount of the black powder for less boldness. 

Leave a Reply

