Shopaholic Problems: 4 Amazing ‘Date Night’ Outfits That I’m Too Cheap to Buy

Summer 2014 will be my 21st summer so I’m truly excited. I can visualize my boyfriend and I taking on the nightlife, laughing as we enjoy our drinks, and creating unforgettable moments in the heart of New York City. So being the overachieving planner that I am, I’ve been searching for the right outfits that will leave an impression.

These four outfits caught my eye immediately! Total must-haves for the summer but there’s one problem: I’m too cheap. Leave it to me to fall in love with foreign boutiques and high quality clothing. I can afford these items but I just do not want to be left broke–that would defeat the purpose of buying them.

Why do I love these four items? From the lace to the daring cleavage and fitted frame, they fit my taste and style perfectly. Lady-like, eye-grabbing, sensual, and flirty.

Shiny Cami Dress by American Apparel $50 plus $5 shipping

Shiny Cami Dress by American Apparel
$50 plus $5 shipping

Ponte Sleeveless Skater Dress by American Apparel $68 plus $5 shipping

Ponte Sleeveless Skater Dress by American Apparel
$68 plus $5 shipping

$61.08 plus $14.95 shipping to the U.S.

Daydreamer Playsuit by Miss Holly $61.08 plus $14.95 shipping to the U.S.

I’m deciding if I should try my luck and find alternatives or just save and purchase these items soon. I’ll update you guys!

Have you planned out your summer?

$88 plus $8 shipping

Daringly Bold Bodycon Dress by Mint & Pink $88 plus $8 shipping

Leave a Reply

