Reduce Your Dark Circles in No Time

I’ve had really dark circles around my eyes since I was about 17 years old. I believe it came from a combination of little sleep, stress, and not washing off black eyeliner properly. My 2014 New Year’s Resolution is to improve my skin so I won’t resort to makeup everyday. I grew tired of piling on concealer and foundation every morning to hide the flaw. So I purchased Garnier Frutis Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Roller— guaranteed to lessen the visibility of dark circles in one week if used properly. This caffeine infused concealer is to be used every day as your makeup routine. I did not see results in a week but I did see a gradual difference after a month.

Sold at Amazon.com and drug stores

On top of that, I tried a more natural method: the cold tea bag method. Rumor has it that if you place a brewed and

cold tea bag over your eyelids daily for 10 minutes, you will see your dark circles disappear. I used regular caffeinated green tea bags that were brewed and placed them in the freezer instead of the fridgeto test this out quicker. It tingles a lot but I’m impressed with the results (and I only have done this 3 times)! My skin is just about even-toned. Hope this works for you!

Leave a Reply

